Past Performances

2016-17

Summer Pops Concert
Sunday, June 4 at 2PM at Bethany Presbyterian Church

This performance showcased the talents of the Greece Concert Band and Greece Summer Symphony with guest vocal artist Michael DeLuca. The program featured Broadway and Hollywood favorites, as well as Peter Schickele’s “Unbegun Symphony.”

 


Tuesday, March 28, 7:00 PM at the Villages at Unity

 

scan-1

Audio/Video

2015-16:

Screen Shot 2016-05-02 at 11.12.52 PM Band Program

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hear audio

 

Screen Shot 2016-01-25 at 7.07.05 PM

Joint Concert with Irondequoit Concert Band
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Hear Audio Here

Fleming Point Concert
Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Redeemer Lutheran Church Holiday Concert
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Hear Audio Here

Greece Ridge Mall Holiday Concert
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
See Photos Here

Village @ Unity Holiday Concert
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Hear Audio Here     See Video Here

Greece Town Hall Tree Lighting
Thursday, December 3, 2015
 .
Stokoe Farms Harvest Festival
Saturday, October 24, 2015
 .
Village @ Unity Halloween Concert
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
.
 ..

.

2014-15:  (Click thumbnails to enlarge)

October 12, 2014   Concert for The Greece Chamber of Commerce 7th Annual Race on the Ridge 5K

10_12_14 Concert01 10_12_14 Concert01a

 

 

 

 

 

Veterans Day Concert   November 11, 2014

Veterans Day Concert Program 1sm VDC1sm VDC 2sm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Blow Away the Winter Blahs” Pops Concert    March 22, 2015

Winter Popsw Winter Pops 1w

 

Screen Shot 2015-05-12 at 2.18.18 PM

 

2015-06-20 Greece Concert Band Flyer.pub

Click here to see performance archive