Mill Landing Concert 4/2/24

B J Comer, conductor Videos by Marjorie Oyer

The Rakes of Mallow, by Leroy Anderson

Irish Suite, Movements 1 and 2, by Charles Gross

Firebird Suite, Berceuse and Finale, by Igor Stravinsky, arr. by Robert Longfield

Sheherazade, by Rimsky-Korsakov   arr. by Calvin Custer

Irish Tune from County Derry, by Percy Grainger

Shepherd’s Hey, by Percy Grainger

Return to Top

Return to Videos